Costs
What does an AI phone assistant cost?
At Call0 from €110 per month, including 700 call minutes and 1 phone number. The trial with 15 minutes is free.
As of 6 October 2026 · Prices net, plus VAT
The three Call0 plans
| Plan | Per month | Per year | Minutes included | Concurrent calls | Each additional minute | Phone numbers |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Launch | €110 | €1,188 | 700 | 3 | €0.16 | 1 |
| Growth | €220 | €2,388 | 1,500 | 5 | €0.14 | 1 |
| Scale | €550 | €5,988 | 4,000 | 10 | €0.12 | 2 |
What may be added
| Item | Price or rule |
|---|---|
| Annual payment | annual amount in advance, at least 1 monthly fee less than 12 monthly fees |
| Monthly payment | Can be cancelled monthly |
| Additional phone number | €15 per month |
| Browser test minutes in paid plans | 30 per month |
| Enterprise | Custom terms on request |
| Prices | Net, plus VAT |
Four worked examples
Monthly payment, excluding VAT. In each case the plan with the lowest monthly total is chosen.
- 100 calls of 2 minutes each = 200 minutes → fits into Launch (700 minutes included): €110 per month.
- 200 calls of 2 minutes each = 400 minutes → fits into Launch (700 minutes included): €110 per month.
- 600 calls of 3 minutes each = 1,800 minutes → Growth plus 300 additional minutes at €0.14 each: €262 per month.
- 1,500 calls of 2 minutes each = 3,000 minutes → Growth plus 1,500 additional minutes at €0.14 each: €430 per month.
What other providers publish
Entry prices as stated on the providers’ websites. Minutes, extra costs and currency differ.
| Provider | Entry price and what it includes |
|---|---|
| Call0 | Launch: €110 per month or €1,188 per year; 700 minutes, 3 concurrent calls; netSource: call0.ai |
| Doctolib KI-Telefonassistent | not stated publiclySource: info.doctolib.de |
| ElevenLabs Agents | Free: $0 with 15 minutes; Starter: $6 per month with 75 minutes; according to the pricing page, LLM costs are charged in additionSource: elevenlabs.io |
| fonio | Solo: €119 per month with monthly billing, €99 per month with annual billing; 1,000 minutes, 1 concurrent call; netSource: fonio.ai |
| HalloPetra | Einzelkämpfer (solo operator): €99 per month for 1 employeeSource: hallopetra.de |
| Parloa | not stated publicly; according to the pricing page, billing is usage-based per minuteSource: parloa.com |
| Placetel AI | Grow: from €69 per month with 750 minutes included; €69 and €79 are stated, cancellable monthly or discounted with a 24-month termSource: placetel.de |
| Retell AI | Usage-based with no base fee: $0.07 to $0.31 per minute, depending on model and voiceSource: retellai.com |
| sipgate sona | Free: €0 per month with 500 minutes and 1 concurrent call; Starter: €69.95 per month with 1,000 minutes; netSource: sipgate.de |
| Synthflow | Enterprise contracts from $30,000 per year; no other plans are stated on the pricing pageSource: synthflow.ai |
| Vapi | $0 to start; $0.05 per minute for Vapi hosting, model costs are addedSource: vapi.ai |
| VITAS | not stated publiclySource: vitas.ai |
Three pricing models on the market
Package: a monthly price with included minutes; further minutes cost extra. This is how Call0 bills.
By usage: no base fee, every minute is charged. The language model and telephony may be added separately.
Custom: the price is in the contract, usually for large volumes and after a sales call.
Frequently asked questions
What does an AI phone assistant cost at Call0?
Launch costs €110 per month or €1,188 per year and includes 700 call minutes. All prices are net, plus VAT.
What happens when the included minutes are used up?
The assistant keeps answering calls. Depending on the plan, each additional minute costs €0.16, €0.14, €0.12.
Does the phone number cost extra?
Every paid plan includes at least one number. Each additional number costs €15 per month. You can also forward your existing number.
Can I test for free beforehand?
Yes. The Free plan includes 15 test minutes, without a credit card and without a phone number. Every paid plan also includes 30 browser test minutes per month.
Is annual payment worth it?
With annual payment you pay the annual amount in advance and save at least 1 monthly fee compared with 12 monthly fees. Monthly payment can be cancelled monthly.
Why are per-minute prices hard to compare?
Some providers state a package price that covers everything, others only a platform fee and bill the language model and telephony separately. So always compare the monthly total for your call volume.
What does the email assistant cost?
The email assistant has plans of its own: Launch €89, Growth €220, Scale €550 per month; with yearly billing €79, €199, €499 per month. All prices exclude VAT. Launch: 500 emails per month, 1 mailbox. Growth: 2,000 emails per month, 3 mailboxes. Scale: 6,000 emails per month, 10 mailboxes. Every email the assistant answers, drafts or sorts counts; observing alone does not. Once the allowance is used up, the assistant pauses until the next contract month or until you change the plan. During the pause emails stay untouched and unread in the mailbox; afterwards the assistant handles only emails of the last 24 hours and no longer answers older ones. There are no extra charges.
Read on: Providers compared · Per-minute price and flat rate explained · Cost guide in the blog (in German)
As of 6 October 2026. Call0 is itself one of the providers named. All information comes from the linked pages of the providers and was checked on the date stated; the page of the respective provider is authoritative. No products were tested and no ratings were given. Brand names belong to their owners; no partnership is claimed. If an item is no longer correct, write to support@call0.ai.